Scott County Community Development Agency

(952) 402-9022    (952) 496-2852

Board of Commissioners

The Scott County CDA Board of Commissioners' Regular Meeting is the second Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. at the CDA Office.

Special meetings are called as necessary and when possible occur on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 4:00 p.m. at the CDA Office.

To have a comment/question forwarded to a commissioner, call (952) 402-9022 or send an email to:

(L-R) Ben Zweber, District II, Bill Jaffa, Executive Director, DeAnn Croatt, District I, Jane Victorey, District V, Patti Sotis, District IV, Kent Robbins, District III

Board Agendas & Minutes

Board Agendas
Board Minutes


Sign up to receive our board agendas and minutes via email.